TSHA – Capricorn Sun Album download

TSHA – Capricorn Sun Album zip Download

Listen and Download Free TSHA Capricorn Sun Album Zip Download Instrumental leaked, Lyrics, ilkpop 320kbps, skull and it’s here on this free music platform.

Have you been looking for the best online platform to download  latest Naija Songs you are in the right place. We have other categories like Latest Music Video, Foreign Music, Lyrics, Music Album and many more.

Listen and Download TSHA – Capricorn Sun Album Mp3 Torrent, leak перевод 320kbps TikTok, Audio, torrent, fakaza & zippyshare below:

TSHA Capricorn Sun Album Tracklist

  1. Galdem (Intro)
  2. The Light
  3. OnlyL ft. Nimmo
  4. Water ft. Oumou Sangaré
  5. Dancing In The Shadows ft. Clementine Douglas
  6. Giving Up ft. Mafro
  7. Anxious Mind ft. Clementine Douglas
  8. Time
  9. Power
  10. Running
  11. Sister
  12. Nala (Outro)