DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeshi – Universal Credit

Jeshi – Universal Credit Album zip

– Universal Credit Album Zip Download

Listen and Download Jeshi Universal Credit Zip Download, leak, Rar, Instrumental and it's here on this music platform.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download  latest Naija music you are in the right place. We have other categories like Latest News, Foreign Music, Lyrics, Music Album and many more.

Listen and Download – Universal Credit Album Mp3, leak перевод 128Kbps TikTok, Audio, torrent, fakaza & zippyshare below:

  1. 1st of the Month For the Rest of Your Life…
  2. Sick
  3. Killing Me Slowly
  4. Another Cigarette ft. Fredwave
  5. Coffee
  6. Hit By A Train
  7. 3210
  8. Generation
  9. New Hues
  10. Protein ft. Obongjayar
  11. Two Mums
  12. National Lottery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *