Garti – 22s Album Zip Download

22 Zip Download

Listen and Download – 22s Album Zip Download 2022, leak, Rar, Torrent 320kbps, skull and it's here on this free music platform.

Have you been looking for the best online platform to download  latest Naija Songs you are in the right place. We have other categories like Latest Music Video, Foreign Music, Lyrics, Music Album and many more.

Listen and Download Garti – 22 Mp3, leak перевод 320kbps TikTok, Audio, torrent, fakaza & zippyshare below:


  1. Intro (2022 Version)
  2. 22
  3. Sneaky Cheeky
  4. Can I Stay
  5. God Form
  6. Rotten Blood
  7. One Day We'll Come Back, And We'll Beat You To Death
  8. Animal Trampoline
  9. Hell, Here We Come
  10. Outro (2022)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *