ALBUM: Anitta – Versions of Me

Anitta – Versions of Me Album zip

– Versions of Me Zip Download

Stream and Download Singer – Versions of Me Album Zip Download, leak and it's available here on this music platform.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download latest Naija music you are in the right place. We have other category like Latest News, Foreign Music, Lyrics, Music Album and many more.

Download Mp3, lyrics Audio, torrent, fakaza & zippyshare below:

Anitta – Versions of Me Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Envolver
  2. Gata with Chencho Corleone
  3. I'd Rather Have Sex
  4. Gimme Your Number with Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Maria Elegante ft. Afro B
  6. Love You
  7. Boys Don't Cry
  8. Versions of Me
  9. Turn It Up
  10. Ur Baby ft. Khalid
  11. Girl From Rio
  12. Faking Love ft. Saweetie
  13. Que Rabão with YG, Kevin o Chris ft. Mr. Catra, Papatinho
  14. Me Gusta ft. Cardi B, Myke Towers
  15. Love Me, Love Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *