in ,

Album: Weeekly – Play Game: AWAKE

Weeekly – Play Game: AWAKE Album Zip Download

Play Game: AWAKE Album Zip Download

South Korean girl group Weeekly released their first single album “ Play Game: Awake Zip Download” Rar leak and it's available here on this music platform.

The group is Play M Entertainment's second girl group in 10 years, after Apink. The group consists of seven members: Lee Soo-jin, Shin Ji-yoon, Monday, Park So-eun, Lee Jae-hee, Jihan and Zoa. The group debuted on June 30, 2020, with their debut EP, We Are.

Weeekly Play Game: AWAKE Tracklist Zippyshare Torrent fakaza Leak Rar:

  1. Ven para
  2. Solar
  3. Where is My Love?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *