in ,

ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distraction

Skales – Sweet Distraction Album Zip Download

– Sweet Distraction Album Zip Download

Multi talented singer and music producer, Skales returns with another new brand new music album titled Sweet Distraction Zip Download and it’s available here on this music platform.

Sweet Distraction album by is full of hit songs that definitely deserves a place in your playlist if you like good music.

Skales – Sweet Distraction Tracklists:

1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir || DOWNLOAD

2. Rosa ft Rotimi || DOWNLOAD

3. Katapot ft Zoro || DOWNLOAD

4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy || DOWNLOAD

5. This Your Body Ft Davido || DOWNLOAD

6. Huge || DOWNLOAD

7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan || DOWNLOAD

8. I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse || DOWNLOAD

9. Say You bad || DOWNLOAD

10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez || DOWNLOAD

11. Player Days || DOWNLOAD

12. Hope, Freedom and Love || DOWNLOAD

13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)

14. Kpakurukpa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Empress Njamah Leaked Nude

Empress Njamah Leaked Nude Trending Online (Full Video)