Album: Rema – Rave & Roses

Rema – Rave & Roses album Zip Download

Rave & Roses Album Zip Download

Nigerian talented singer, Rema has released his long-awaited debut studio album tagged Rave & Roses Zip Download and it's available here on this music platform.

“Rave & Roses” is 15 track-long album. It follows the release of his extended plays Rema, Rema Freestyle and Bad Commando, all released in 2019.

Rema released his first compilation albums, “Rema Compilation” in 2020, with “Rave & Roses” being the singer, born Divine Ikubor's first album, released in 2022 via Don Jazzy's label, Mavin Records.

Rema rose to prominence with the release of the song “Iron Man”, which appeared on Barack Obama's 2019 summer playlist. In 2019, he signed a record deal with Jonzing World, a subsidiary of Mavin Records.

Having Rema on the list of Mavin Records artists was considered a big feat. D'Prince described Rema as a craftsman whose work needed to be heard by the whole world.

Rema was discovered by D'Prince and wrote songs for the record for a while until D'Prince introduced the young boy to his brother, Don Jazzy.

On 22 March 2019, Rema was announced as the latest addition to Mavin Records where he was referred to as the future of Afrobeats. After Rema signed a record deal with Jonzing World, in 2019, he released his debut EP Rema.

Rave & Roses Tracklist:

  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me (Ft. 6LACK)
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Rema – JoJo
  7. Mara
  8. Love
  9. Addicted
  10. Are You There?
  11. FYN (Ft. AJ Tracey)
  12. Carry
  13. Oroma Baby
  14. Wine
  15. Runaway


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *