ALBUM: Khaligraph Jones – Invisible Currency

Khaligraph Jones Invisible Currency Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Invisible Currency Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Vocalists Kenyan hip-hop rapper,  comes through with her latest project titled “Invisible Currency” Zip Download which he laced with seventeen Lp tracks.

The project sees features from DaxAlikibaRudeboyKev The Topic and many others.

Invisible Currency album by Khaligraph Jones Tracklist:

1. Invisible Currency
2. All I Need
3. Ikechukwu
4. Rada Safi
5. Ateri Dala (feat. Prince Idoh)
6. Am On The Move (feat. Blockway)
7. Maonbi Ya Mama
8. Kemnyweso
9. Wangufu (feat. Alikiba)
10. Inner Peace (feat. Kev The Topic)
11. Tsunami (feat. Scar)
12. How We Do
13. Ride For You (feat. Rudeboy)
14. Bad Dreams
15. Flee
16. Hiroshima (feat. Dax)
17. The Khali Chronicles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Empress Njamah Leaked Nude

Empress Njamah Leaked Nude Trending Online (Full Video)