in ,

Album: Avril Lavigne – Love Sux

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux mp3 download

Love Sux Zip Download

Canadian singer and songwriter Avril Lavigne has released her new album, “Love Sux” Zip Download and it's available here in Rar Zippyshare Torrent fakaza Leak.

It features collaborations with Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear, and Mark Hoppus. On January 13, 2022, Lavigne announced seventh studio album, Love Sux with a release date of February 25, 2022.

“Love Sux” is the singer's seventh studio album. It was released on January 25, 2022. The album marks Lavigne's first in two years since the release of Head Above Water (2019).

“Bite Me” was released as the lead single from the album on November 10, 2021, with the second single, “I Love It When You Hate Me,” featuring blackbear, set for release on January 14, 2022.

In September 2021, Lavigne attended the 2021 MTV Video Music Awards and confirmed in an interview that new music was to be released in October.

On October 28, 2021, Lavigne performed on Travis Barker's livestream show, Travis Barker's House of Horrors. On November 3, Lavigne announced she had signed with Barker's label, DTA Records.

Love Sux Tracklist:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (Ft. ​blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted (Ft. Mark Hoppus)
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache
  13. Bite Me (acoustic)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *